Certified TBT Practitioners and Trainers

  • The following is a list of approved TBT practitioners and trainers around the world listed by country with their emails. (The email addresses are not live links to protect them from being spammed)
 Trainers:

Practitioners:

  • Maggie Adkins- Australia Email: earthwomandreaming@bigpond.com
  • Sylvia Kaval- Perth, Australia  keys2free@iprimus.com.au
  • Fiona McKay- Perth, Australia fjmc70@yahoo.com.au
  • Monica Romeo- Perth, Australia monicarromeo@gmail.com
  • Anne Bryson, Bonny Hills, Australia sabryson2@bigpond.com
  • Niomi Stubbs, Melbourne, Australia niomistubbs@hotmail.com
  • Paula Firti, Byron Bay, Australia paulafirti@yahoo.com.au
  • Sarah Hill, Goolwa, Australia sarahhill@inbox.com
  • Christine Anne Gresham, Sydney, Australia christineannegresham@gmail.com
  • Christine Martin, Newcastle, Australia christine.martin.au@gmail.com
  • Leoni Blackwell, Drouin, Australia leoni@essenceofhealing.com.au
  • Annabel Meyer, Traralgon, Australia g2healing@gmail.com
  • Dianne West, Perth, Australia diwestmindcoach@gmail.com
  • Courtney Benger, Melbourne, Australia courtney.benger@gmail.com
  • Emma Lucas, Melbourne, Australia emmalucas16@yahoo.com.au
  • Rowena Hardy, Mackay, Australia rowena@mindsaligned.com.au
  • Carol Hood, Newcastle, Australia hoody299@gmai.com
  • Sylvia Kaval, Perth Australia www.keys2wfreedom.com.au
  • Verity Stoker, Coffs Harbour, Australia vstoker@apawc.com.au
  • Robin Dutton, Maitland, Australia robindutton@gmail.com
  • Malcolm Fowler, Kendall, NSW, Australia www.ingridandmalcolm.com.au
  • Ingrid Weissmann, Kendall, NSW, Australia www.ingridandmalcolm.com.au
  • Suzanne Scarrow, Cairns, Australia suzanne@personalpeace.com.au
  • Nicole Heffernan, Australia hef88sbigpond.com
  • Louise Boyadjian, Portland, Australia weezab76@hotmail.com
  • Annie Sorell, Australia anniesorell@gmail.com
  • Lucia Southgate, Canberra Australia luciaandkevin@hotmail.com
  • Christiane James, Port Macquarie, Australia jamesclan04@bigpond.com
  • Karrie Ezart, Byron Bay, Australia tickleunderwear@hotmail.com
  • Natalie Cheers, Mid North coast, NSW, Australia noelnnat@bigpond.com
  • Ralf Cremer, Wels, Austria Web: www.ralfcremer.com Email:kontakt@ralfcremer.com
  • Gabriela Santos, Salvador Da Bahia, Brazil m2g8@yahoo.com
  • Andreia Pavitt, Rio De Janeiro Brazil and Geneva, Switzerland andreia.pavitt@gmail.com
  • Danish Yazdani, Toronto, Canada danish.yazdani@gmail.com
  • Jana Begall, Duisburg, Germany jana-begall@gmx.de
  • Petra KeBler, Duisburg, Germany www.coaching-und-eft.de
  • Ulla Kalberg, Osnabrueck, Germany u.kalberg@gmx.de
  • Katharina Shobha Sünkel, Berlin, Germany eft-zentrum-berlin@web.de
  • Barbara Roskamp, Remscheid, Germany info@lebensberatung-remscheid.de
  • Nicola Pilz, Paderborn, Germany nicolapilz@web.de
  • Isabelle Fischer-Sagi, Dusseldorf, Germany www.lebasis.de    info@lebasis.de
  • Katja Runge, city 52156 Monschau, Germany, katja.runge@coach-mit-herz.de
  • Edwin Schröer, City 45721 Haltern, Germany. Please visit: www.lern-raum.info
  • Beate Gerlach, Berlin/Brandenburg, Germany, Email: gerlachbeate@web.de
  • Viktoria Glasman Saarbrücken, Germany, Email: vikikov@googlemail.com
  • Yvonne Martensen, Koln, Germany,  Email: yvonnemartensen@yahoo.de
  • Margarete Herrig Koblenz, Germany, Emailinfo@margarete-herrig.de
  • Monika Lauer, Social pedagogue, Euskirchen, Germany, monika.lauer@web.de
  • Andreas Dürr, Coach, Longuich, Germany, info@artdesign-duerr.de
  • Almut Tiba-Ehlers, Coach, Berlin, Germany, mail@brainwing.de
  • Isabell Langkau, Cologne, Germany, systemisches-coaching@koeln.de
  • Arezou Nadjafi, Hamm, Germany, arezou_nadjafi@yahoo.de
  • Eva Gerigk, Bad Homburg, Germany mail@eva-gerigk.de
  • Petra Weißenfels, Bonn, Germany petra.weissenfels@web.de
  • Thorsten Kominek, Hamburg, Germany, Thorsten@Kominek.de
  • Benedikt Steigenberger, Münster, Germany, bstbg@web.de
  • Gabriele Eick, Aachen. Germany, E-Mail: Gabriele.c.eick@web.de
  • Rakhi Drewanz, Aachen, Germany, r.drewanz@outlook.de
  • Henrike Ulrich, Euskirchen, Germany, henrike.ulrich@web.de
  • etra Maria Pinger, Bonn, Germany, Email: praxis@koerpertherapie-in-bonn.de
  • Khuloud Abu Eisheh Bakker, Amman, Jordan, Email: koka9@me.com
  • Rasha Sa, Amman, Jordan, Email:  rasha@mdb-center.com
  • Vesna Shalabi,  Amman, Jordan,  vshalabi@yahoo.com
  • Kismat Abu Shakra, Amman, Jordan,  kismatshakra@yahoo.com
  • Susan Baijnter Baghdadi, Amman Jordan,  susibagdadi@me.com
  • Basma Fuad Kilani, Amman, Jordan,  basma@mdb-center.com
  • Limor Strong, Napier, NZ,  limor.s@napierfamilycentre.org.nz
  • Abby Gubay, Coramandel, NZ,  abby.abracadabra@gmail.com
  • Sue Marsden, Hokianga, NZ,  smarsden47@hotmail.com
  • Dinky Featherstone, Christchurch, NZ,  dinky.featherstone@gmail.com
  • Christine Mora, Whakatane, NZ,  ctmora1@hotmail.com
  • Matthew Bryson, Whakatane, NZ,  matt.nrysongg@gmail.com
  • Debbie Magee, Whakatane, NZ,  insights1@xtra.co.nz
  • Marion Van Delden, Whakatane, NZ, vandelden_marion@yahoo.com.nz
  • Catherine Corcoran, Whitianga, NZ,  smile@catherinecorcoran.com
  • Heather Harris Whitianga NZ, Land line # +64 07 8662524
  • Eveline Zoomers, Utrecht, Netherlands, Email: eveline@mindfulflow.nl
  • Ute Mollin, Nieuwegein, Netherlands, utemollin@gmail.com
  • Rabia  Gull, Gujrat, Pakistan rabiasoghir@gmail.com
  • Humaira Masihuddin, Islamabad, Pakistan hmasihuddin@hotmail.com
  • Sadia Perveen, Islamabad, Pakistan sadia.perveen@yahoo.com
  • Naveed Sultan, Islamanad, Pakistan naveed-sultan-124@yahoo.com
  • Shazreh Hussain, Islamabad, Pakistan shazrehbano@gmail.com
  • Asad Chachar,Sindh, Pakistan, asadchachar2003@gmail.com
  • Shakeela Rajput, Sindh, Pakistan, NARI Foundation, Sukkur Sindh
  • Fareeda Siddiqui, Sindh Pakistan, fareeda.siddiqui23@gmail.com
  • Gulnaz Firdous, Sindh, Pakistan, Lawyer, Sukkur ,Sindh
  • Asra Sarwar, Psychologist, Islamabad, Pakistan, asrasarwar@yahoo.com
  • Anita Kiran, Psychologist, Islamabad, Pakistan, anita.gill62@yahoo.com
  • Beenish Naz, Psychologist, Islamabad, Pakistan, Beenishnaz207@gmail.com
  • Samia Mazhar, Psychologist, Islamabad, Pakistan, seemimazhar786@yahoo.com
  • Naila Islam, Psychologist, Islamabad, Pakistan, nailaislam25@gmail.com
  • Saima Zakria, Psychologist, Islamabad, Pakistan, saimazakria@yahoo.com
  • Aneeqa Mariam, Clinical Psychologist, Islamabad, Pakistan bsp_aneeqa@yahoo.com
  • Bushra Altaf, Psychologist, Islamabad, Pakistan, adeel1234ahmed@gmail.com
  • Dr. Umar Riaz, Islamabad, Pakistan
  • Dr. Maimoona Malik, Islamabad, Pakistan
  • Hafsa Maria islamabad, Pakistan Email: hafsamaria08@gmail.com
  • Nimra Sajjad, Islamabad, Pakistan Email. Nimisaj16@gmail.com
  • Sunita Alkana, Rawalpindi, Pakistan Email: sunita_peters@yahoo.co.uk
  • Qurat ul ain Sammar, Abbottabad Pakistan, Email: samma.khan@gmail.com
  • Ishrat Saleem, Islamabad/Lahore, Pakistan, Email: ishrat.saleem@gmail.com
  • Rabail zubair, Rawalpindi, Pakistan, E-mail: saihamkhan91@gmail.com
  • Nimra Sajjad, Islamabad, Pakistan Email. Nimisaj16@gmail.com
  • Aisha Rasool, psychologist & school counsellor, Peshawar, Pakistan aisha.psy@hotmail.com
  • Delphine Krahenbuhl, Geneva, Switzerland Email: krahenbuhl68@gmail.com
  • Isabelle Levrat, Geneva, Switzerland Email: levratisabelle@gmail.com
  • Nicole Schnider, Geneva, Switzerland Website: https://www.reali-reve.com
  • Sylviane Palmilha-Naegele, Route  Du Grenet 15, Switzerland sylv.palmilha@bluewin.ch
  • Corinne Dormond, Pully, Switzerland info@vibraction.ch
  • Corinne Reichenbach-zehnder, Geneva, Switzerland coreiz@hispeed.ch
  • Laurence Claude Schibli, Giffers, Switzerland laurence.julmy@craniofeeling.ch
  • Erik Zoeteweij, Geneva, Switzerland ezoeteweij@bluewin.ch
  • Virginie Reiffsteck, Geneva, Switzerland virginie.reiffsteck@gmail.com
  • Joelle Petruzzello, Geneva, Switzerland joelle@petruzzello.ch
  • Elodie Regelin, Geneva, Switzerland elodie.regelin@gmail.com
  • Jo Peace, Bournmouth, UK jo.peach@hotmail.com
  • Angela Treat Lyon, Hawaii, USA lyon@anglatratlyon.com,     Lyon@EFTBooks.com
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail