Certified TBT Practitioners and Trainers

The following is a list of approved TBT practitioners and trainers around the world listed by country with their emails. (The email addresses are not live links to protect them from being spammed)

Trainers:

Germany

Christine Osiw, 42719 Solingen
Email: c.osiw@gmx.de
www.dein-leben-gewinnen.de

Maya de Vries, 51109 Köln (Cologne)
info@tbt-workshops.de
http://www.tbt-workshops.com (English)
http://www.tbt-workshops.de/ (German)

Christa Vieg, Psychologist, 53225 Bonn
ChristaVieg@InstitutfuerSystemisch-EnergetischePsychologie.de
www.trauma-buster-technique.info

Katharina Shobha Sünkel, 12161 Berlin
Website: http://www.tbt-trainings.com
Contact: info@tbt-trainings.com

Pakistan

Absar Fatima Jafri, Psychologist, Sukkur
absarfatima@hotmail.com

New Zealand

Gillian Amies, Edgecumbe
+64 0278354515
bodymindbeyond1@gmail.com

France

Isabelle Levrat, France
IFC Trauma• Institut de Formation et de Consultation spécialisé psychotrauma et troubles post-traumatiques
contact@tbt-formation.fr
http://www.tbt-formation.fr

Switzerland

Corinne Dormond, Art-thérapeute DF Atelier Vibraction
+41 79 417 87 25
info@vibraction.ch
http://www.vibraction.ch – http://www.tbt-suisse.ch – http://www.tbt-formation.com

Practitioners:

Australia

Maggie Adkins
earthwomandreaming@bigpond.com

Lucia Southgate, Canberra
luciaandkevin@hotmail.com

Austria

Ralf Cremer, Wels
kontakt@ralfcremer.com

Marwa Nasser Metzler, Refugee coach & counsellor (Arabic, English & German) Bregenz, 6900/ Austria
m.metzler@voki.at

Brazil

Andreia Pavitt, Rio De Janeiro Brazil and Geneva, Switzerland
andreia.pavitt@gmail.com

France

Anne-Marie Fayre, Switzerland
ame74@club-internet.fr
http://www.chletcoeurdesaravis.fr

Manon Renard, Cabinet de Conseil &Soutien Psychologique
635 Route de Borly – 74380 Cranves-Sales – France
Tel : 00 33 683 32 94 67
manon-renard@hotmail.com

Nataliyia SHAPAR – 74160 St-Julien-en-Genevois
+33 6 86 59 90 19
natashapar@hotmail.com

Germany

Thorsten Kominek, 22083 Hamburg
Thorsten@Kominek.de
http://www.kominek.de

Susanne Wager, 35457 Lollar
klatschmohnsonne@gmx.de
http://www.meridianarbeit.de

Andreas Seebeck, 49393 Lohne
a.seebeck@trauma-akut.de
http://www.trauma-akut.de

Isabell Langkau, 50667 Köln
systemisches-coaching@koeln.de
http://www.systemisches-coaching-koeln.de

Angelika Fuchs, 50678 Köln
info@coaching-center.koeln.de
https://www.coaching-center-koeln.de

Christine Aspelin-Güntert, 50859 Köln
christine@aspelin.com
http://www.christine-aspelin.de

Sabine Birven, 51427 Bergisch Gladbach
info@birven.de
https://www.birven.de

Petra Maria Pinger, 53111 Bonn
praxis@koerpertherapie-in-bonn.de
http://www.koerpertherapie-in-bonn.de

Ursula Kurtenbach, 53113 Bonn
u.kurtenbach@web.de

Petra Weißenfels, 53229 Bonn
petra.weissenfels@web.de
http://www.weissenfels-coaching.de

Annette Reinhardt, 54411 Deuselbach
kontakt@annette-reinhardt.de
http://www.annette-reinhardt.de

Volker Gross, 55758 Oberreidenbach
info@grovo.de
https://www.grovo.de

Margarete Herrig, Heilsamer Klang und Coaching, 56072 Koblenz
info@margarete-herrig.de
http://www.margarete-herrig.de

Eva Gerigk, 61352 Bad Homburg
mail@eva-gerigk.de
http://www.eva-gerigk.de

Ute Strauß, 66740 Saarlouis
ute.strauss@gmx.net

Elisabeth Steinmann-Zwingli, 79183 Waldkirch
u.e.steinmann@hotmail.com

Italy

Natalina Pinizzotto padafora (Me) ITALY
natich@hotmail.it

SICILE – ITALIE Natalina Pinizzotto Via PROV/LE n°30 98048 SPADAFORA (ME)
+39 327 325 1145
natieh@hotmail.it

Jordan

Basma Fuad Kilani, Amman
basma@mdb-center.com

New Zealand

Matthew Bryson, Whakatane
matt.nrysongg@gmail.com

Catherine Corcoran, Whitianga
smile@catherinecorcoran.com

Heather Harris Whitianga
Land line # +64 07 8662524

Netherlands

Eveline Zoomers, Utrecht
eveline@mindfulflow.nl

Ute Mollin, Nieuwegein
utemollin@gmail.com

Pakistan

Naveed Sultan, Islamanad
naveed-sultan-124@yahoo.com

Shazreh Hussain, Islamabad
shazrehbano@gmail.com

Asad Chachar, Sindh
asadchachar2003@gmail.com

Qurat Ul Ain Sammar, Abbottabad

Saima Zakria, Psychologist, Islamabad
saimazakria@yahoo.com

Aneeqa Mariam, Clinical Psychologist, Islamabad
bsp_aneeqa@yahoo.com

Nimra Sajjad, Islamabad
Nimisaj16@gmail.com

Ishrat Saleem, Islamabad/Lahore
ishrat.saleem@gmail.com

Sweden

Jacqueline Ebert
info@roslagensakupunktur.se
www.roslagensakupunktur.se

Switzerland

Daisy Lanz , Lausanne, Switzerland
www.chemins-interieurs.ch

Raquel ZURCHER, Pampigny, Switzerland
espoirdeau@gmail.com
http://www.espoirdeau.com

Christiane Cosandier, Bussy/FR Suisse
Tel: 0041 78 758 92 07
christiane.cosandier.tbt@gmail.com

Nicole Schnider, Nyon-Suisse
nicole.schnider@gmail.com
http://www.re-naissance-ns.com

Maïté Laurençon, Genève, Switzerland
info@7revelations.net
http://www.7revelations.net

Sarah GROSSEN STRBAT CH – 1614 Granges (Veveyse) / FR
+41 79 737 71 63
divine-toi-meme8@mail.ch

Cristina PERRIN CH – 1920 Martigny / VS
+41 79 484 81 76
cristina.perrin@bluewin.ch

Claire-Lise PANCHAUD CH – 1699 Porsel / FR
+41 79 464 49 23
clpanchaud@bluewin.ch

Marie-France FARINET CH – 1907 Saxon / VS
+41 78 748 27 29
famille.farinet@saxon.ch

Pauline REY CH – 1950 Sion / VS
+41 79 518 98 16
paulinerey.psycho@gmail.com
http://www.psychosphere.ch

Céline DUPASQUIER CH – 1635 La Tour-de-Trême / FR
Mobile : +41 78 696 96 45
Info@celinergie.ch
http://www.celinergie.ch

Bianca AVILES CH – 1094 Paudex
avilesbianca@hotmail.com

United Kingdom

Jo Peace, Bournmouth, Bournemouth, Dorset, UK
jopeaceeft@gmail.com

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail