Certified TBT Practitioners and Trainers

The following is a list of approved TBT practitioners and trainers around the world listed by country with their emails. (The email addresses are not live links to protect them from being spammed)

Trainers:

Germany

Christine Osiw, 42719 Solingen
Email: c.osiw@gmx.de
www.dein-leben-gewinnen.de

Maya de Vries, 51109 Köln (Cologne)
info@tbt-workshops.de
http://www.tbt-workshops.com (English)
http://www.tbt-workshops.de/ (German)

Christa Vieg, Psychologist, 53225 Bonn
ChristaVieg@InstitutfuerSystemisch-EnergetischePsychologie.de
www.trauma-buster-technique.info

Katharina Shobha Sünkel, 12161 Berlin
Website: www.tbt-trainings.com
Contact: info@tbt-trainings.com

Pakistan

Absar Fatima Jafri, Psychologist, Sukkur
absarfatima@hotmail.com

New Zealand

Gillian Amies, Edgecumbe
mindbodybeyond1@gmail.com

France

Isabelle Levrat, France
isabelle.levrat@tbt-formation.fr
http://www.tbt-formation.fr

Switzerland

Corinne Dormond
info@tbt-suisse.ch
www.tbt-suisse.ch

Practitioners:

Australia

Maggie Adkins
earthwomandreaming@bigpond.com

Lucia Southgate, Canberra
luciaandkevin@hotmail.com

Austria

Ralf Cremer, Wels
kontakt@ralfcremer.com

Marwa Nasser Metzler, Refugee coach & counsellor (Arabic, English & German) Bregenz, 6900/ Austria
m.metzler@voki.at

Brazil

Andreia Pavitt, Rio De Janeiro Brazil and Geneva, Switzerland
andreia.pavitt@gmail.com

France

Anne-Marie Fayre, Switzerland
ame74@club-internet.fr
www.chletcoeurdesaravis.fr

Manon Renard, Cabinet de Conseil &Soutien Psychologique
635 Route de Borly – 74380 Cranves-Sales – France
manon-renard@hotmail.com
Tel : 00 33 683 32 94 67

Germany

Isabella Krause,12053 Berlin
Isabella.krause@posteo.de

Beate Gerlach, 14974 Berlin/Brandenburg
gerlachbeate@web.de

Isabelle Fischer-Sagi, Düsseldorf
info@lebasis.de
www.lebasis.de

Thorsten Kominek, 22083 Hamburg
Thorsten@Kominek.de
http://www.kominek.de

Kerstin Bachmeier, 32756 Detmold
kbachmeier@t-online.de
http://www.hypnose-tapping-detmold.de

Susanne Wager, 35457 Lollar
klatschmohnsonne@gmx.de
http://www.meridianarbeit.de

Eva Döscher-Steinmaßl, 40589 Düsseldorf
info@praxisamrheinbogen.de
http://www.praxisamrheinbogen.de

Rof Huth, 42579 Heiligenhaus
info@rolfhuth.de
http://www.rolfhuth.de

Edwin Schröer, 45721 Haltern
post@lern-raum.info
www.lern-raum.info

Benedikt Steigenberger, 48145 Münster
bstbg@web.de

Andreas Seebeck, 49393 Lohne
web@febe.de
www.febe.de

Isabell Langkau, 50667 Köln
systemisches-coaching@koeln.de
www.systemisches-coaching-koeln.de

Bettina Dölken, 50858 Köln
bd@bd-consulting.koeln
http://www.bd-consulting.koeln

Christine Aspelin-Güntert, 50859 Köln
christine@aspelin.com
www.christine-aspelin.de

Sabine Blau-Statz, 50859 Frechen
sabine.blau.koeln@gmail.com

Monika Neuwinger, 50935 Köln
kontakt@praxis-neuwinger.de
www.praxis-neuwinger.de

Renate Nolte, 51427 Bergisch Gladbach
praxisnolte@t-online.de
www.ton-art-bensberg.de

Safed Ulrike Dreekmann, 51429 Bergisch Gladbach und Köln
info@stimme-und-ausdruck.de
www.stimme-und-ausdruck.de

Margret Schulte-Krumpen, 52525 Heinsberg
margret-schulte-krumpen@t-online.de
www.balance-hs.de

Petra Maria Pinger, 53111 Bonn
praxis@koerpertherapie-in-bonn.de
www.koerpertherapie-in-bonn.de

Ursula Kurtenbach, 53113 Bonn
u.kurtenbach@web.de

Petra Weißenfels, 53229 Bonn
petra.weissenfels@web.de
www.weissenfels-coaching.de

Annette Reinhardt, 54411 Deuselbach
kontakt@annette-reinhardt.de
http://www.annette-reinhardt.de

Margarete Herrig, Heilsamer Klang und Coaching, 56072 Koblenz
info@margarete-herrig.de
www.margarete-herrig.de

Wolfgang Schaub-Niederdraeing, 60318 Frankfurt/Main
info@kinesiologie-am-park.de
www.kinesiologie-am-park.de

Eva Gerigk, 61352 Bad Homburg
mail@eva-gerigk.de
www.eva-gerigk.de

Viktoria Glasman, 66121 Saarbrücken
vikikov@googlemail.com
www.furcht-los.de

Angelika Ruppenthal, 66538 Neunkirchen
ruppenthal.angelika@web.de
http://www.erfolgreich-durch-lebensfreude.de

Maren Diekmann, Bonn
marendiekmann@gmx.de

Beate Schäffer
post@eft-reutlingen.de
http://www.eft-reutlingen.de

Jhari Gerlind Kornetzky, 79102 Freiburg
info@hypnobirthing-suedbaden.de
www.hypnobirthing-suedbaden.de

Elisabeth Steinmann-Zwingli, 79183 Waldkirch
u.e.steinmann@hotmail.com

Jordan

Basma Fuad Kilani, Amman
basma@mdb-center.com

New Zealand

Matthew Bryson, Whakatane
matt.nrysongg@gmail.com

Catherine Corcoran, Whitianga
smile@catherinecorcoran.com

Heather Harris Whitianga
Land line # +64 07 8662524

Netherlands

Eveline Zoomers, Utrecht
eveline@mindfulflow.nl

Ute Mollin, Nieuwegein
utemollin@gmail.com

Pakistan

Naveed Sultan, Islamanad
naveed-sultan-124@yahoo.com

Shazreh Hussain, Islamabad
shazrehbano@gmail.com

Asad Chachar, Sindh
asadchachar2003@gmail.com

Qurat Ul Ain Sammar, Abbottabad

Saima Zakria, Psychologist, Islamabad
saimazakria@yahoo.com

Aneeqa Mariam, Clinical Psychologist, Islamabad
bsp_aneeqa@yahoo.com

Nimra Sajjad, Islamabad
Nimisaj16@gmail.com

Ishrat Saleem, Islamabad/Lahore
ishrat.saleem@gmail.com

Sweden

Jacqueline Ebert
info@roslagensakupunktur.se
www.roslagensakupunktur.se

Switzerland

Daisy Lanz , Lausanne, Switzerland
www.chemins-interieurs.ch

Raquel ZURCHER, Pampigny, Switzerland
espoirdeau@gmail.com
http://www.espoirdeau.com

Christiane Cosandier, Bussy/FR Suisse
christiane.cosandier.tbt@gmail.com
Tel: 0041 78 758 92 07

United Kingdom

Jo Peace, Bournmouth
jo.peach@hotmail.com

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail